Share this Product
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph...

Hardcover

As low as $10.97

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

ISBN 9780316448567
List Price $17.99 Priced from $8.82 - $10.97
$17.99
In stock
SKU
9780316448567
Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $10.97
  • Subtotal $274.25
Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.
Overview
Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.

Dove Birdie Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: She quit playing her beloved soccer, she keeps her nose buried in textbooks, and she's on track to finish high school at the top of her class. But then Birdie falls hard for Booker, a sweet boy with a troubled past...whom she knows her parents will never approve of.

When her estranged aunt Carlene returns to Chicago and moves into the family's apartment above their hair salon, Birdie notices the tension building at home. Carlene is sweet, friendly, and open-minded--she's also spent decades in and out of treatment facilities for addiction. As Birdie becomes closer to both Booker and Carlene, she yearns to spread her wings. But when long-buried secrets rise to the surface, everything she's known to be true is turned upside down.

The book, The Revolution of Birdie Randolph [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780316448567 in Hardcover by Brandy Colbert may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 17.99
Shipping Weight 1.000000
Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13 9780316448567
Pages 336
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Aug 19, 2019
Language English
Reading Level 14+
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match
The Revolution of Birdie Randolph...

Hardcover

As low as $10.97

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.