Share this Product
The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James...

Hardcover

As low as $10.36

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

ISBN 9780316515535
List Price $16.99 Priced from $8.33 - $10.36
$16.99
In stock
SKU
9780316515535
Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $10.36
  • Subtotal $259.00
Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.
Overview
Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly. When Sunny St. James receives a new heart, she decides to set off on a New Life Plan: 1) do awesome amazing things she could never do before; 2) find a new best friend; and 3) kiss a boy for the first time. Her New Life Plan seems to be racing forward, but when she meets her new best friend Quinn, Sunny questions whether she really wants to kiss a boy at all. With the reemergence of her mother, Sunny begins a journey to becoming the new Sunny St. James. This sweet, tender novel dares readers to find the might in their own hearts.

The book, The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780316515535 in Hardcover by Ashley Herring Blake may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 16.99
Shipping Weight 1.500000
Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13 9780316515535
Pages 384
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Mar 25, 2019
Language English
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match
The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James...

Hardcover

As low as $10.36

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.