Share this Product
The Crayons' Christmas...

Hardcover

As low as $13.19

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

The Crayons' Christmas

ISBN 9780525515746
List Price $19.99 Priced from $11.59 - $13.19
$19.99
In stock
SKU
9780525515746
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree!
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $13.19
  • Subtotal $329.75
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree!
Overview
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

The book, The Crayons' Christmas [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780525515746 in Hardcover by Drew Daywalt; Oliver Jeffers may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 19.99
Shipping Weight 0.900000
ISBN-13 9780525515746
Product Dimensions 0.6 H x9.3 L x 8.1 W
Pages 52
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Oct 14, 2019
Language English
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match
The Crayons' Christmas...

Hardcover

As low as $13.19

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.