Share this Product
Roll with It

Hardcover

As low as $10.97

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

Roll with It

ISBN 9781534442559
List Price $17.99 Priced from $8.82 - $10.97
$17.99
In stock
SKU
9781534442559
In the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind, this big-hearted middle grade debut tells the story of an irrepressible girl with cerebral palsy whose life takes an unexpected turn when she moves to a new town.
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $10.97
  • Subtotal $274.25
In the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind, this big-hearted middle grade debut tells the story of an irrepressible girl with cerebral palsy whose life takes an unexpected turn when she moves to a new town.
Overview
“A big-hearted story that’s as sweet as it is awesome.” —R.J. Palacio, author of Wonder

In the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind, this big-hearted middle grade debut tells the story of an irrepressible girl with cerebral palsy whose life takes an unexpected turn when she moves to a new town.

Ellie’s a girl who tells it like it is. That surprises some people, who see a kid in a wheelchair and think she’s going to be all sunshine and cuddles. The thing is, Ellie has big dreams: She might be eating Stouffer’s for dinner, but one day she’s going to be a professional baker. If she’s not writing fan letters to her favorite celebrity chefs, she’s practicing recipes on her well-meaning, if overworked, mother.

But when Ellie and her mom move so they can help take care of her ailing grandpa, Ellie has to start all over again in a new town at a new school. Except she’s not just the new kid—she’s the new kid in the wheelchair who lives in the trailer park on the wrong side of town. It all feels like one challenge too many, until Ellie starts to make her first-ever friends. Now she just has to convince her mom that this town might just be the best thing that ever happened to them!

The book, Roll with It [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781534442559 in Hardcover by Jamie Sumner may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 17.99
Shipping Weight 1.000000
Publisher Atheneum Books
ISBN-13 9781534442559
Product Dimensions 5.5 x 8.2 inches
Pages 256
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Sep 30, 2019
Language English
Category Juvenile Fiction
Price Match
Roll with It

Hardcover

As low as $10.97

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.