Share this Product
Furious Thing

Hardcover

As low as $12.34

To Send this product to multiple people, please enter the email addresses separated by a comma ",":

Furious Thing

ISBN 9781338540659
List Price $18.99 Priced from $10.06 - $12.34
$18.99
In stock
SKU
9781338540659
From the critically acclaimed author of Before I Die comes a remarkably affecting story of a girl who burns with anger for reasons she can't understand, and the power and risk that comes with making noise. Fans of E. Lockhart, Jennifer Niven, and Gayle Foreman will find their own fury in this exceptional novel for our times.
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
  • Price each $12.34
  • Subtotal $308.50
From the critically acclaimed author of Before I Die comes a remarkably affecting story of a girl who burns with anger for reasons she can't understand, and the power and risk that comes with making noise. Fans of E. Lockhart, Jennifer Niven, and Gayle Foreman will find their own fury in this exceptional novel for our times.
Overview
From the critically acclaimed author of Before I Die comes a remarkably affecting story of a girl who burns with anger for reasons she can't understand, and the power and risk that comes with making noise. Fans of E. Lockhart, Jennifer Niven, and Gayle Foreman will find their own fury in this exceptional novel for our times.

Lexi's angry. And it's getting worse. If only she could stop losing her temper and behave herself, her stepfather would accept her, her mom would love her like she used to, and her stepbrother would declare his crushing desire to spend the rest of his life with her. She wants these things so badly, she's determined to swallow her anger and make her family proud.But pushing fury down doesn't make it disappear. Instead, it simmers below the surface waiting to erupt . . . And there'll be fireworks when it does.

From the bestselling and award-winning author of Before I Die, You Against Me, and Unbecoming comes a remarkably affecting story that explores the myriad of ways a girl's sense of self can be whittled away, and what might happen when she fights back.

The book, Furious Thing [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781338540659 in Hardcover by Jenny Downham may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
Product Detail
More Information
Price 18.99
Shipping Weight 1.000000
ISBN-13 9781338540659
Product Dimensions 1.2H X 8.5W
Pages 384
Format Hardcover
Publication Date Jan 6, 2020
Language English
Reading Level 14+
Category Young Adult Fiction
Price Match
Furious Thing

Hardcover

As low as $12.34

We pride ourselves on delivering quality experiences, but we recognize that value is a factor when making a purchase. If you find a retailer that has a better advertised price than our website, let us know and we will do our best to match it. Visit our Terms and Conditions to see our full price match policy.

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 1 business day.